01. Intrology (feat. George Clinton)
02. Think About It
03. Crazy (feat. Nate Dogg)
04. Vato (feat. B-Real)
05. That's That Shit (feat. R. Kelly)
06. Candy (Drippin' Like Water) ((feat. E-40, MC Eiht, Goldie Loc, Daz & Kurupt)
07. Get A Light ((feat. Damian Marley)
08. Gangbanging 101' (feat. The Game)
09. Boss' Life (feat. Akon)
10. LAX (feat. Ice Cube)
11. 10 Lil' Crips
12. Round Here
13. A Bitch I Knew
14. Like This (feat. Western Union, LaToiya Williams & Raul Midon)
15. Which One of You (feat. Nine Inch Dix)
16. I Wanna Fuck You (feat. Akon)
17. Psst! (feat. Jamie Foxx)
18. Beat Up On Yo Pads
19. Don't Stop (feat. The Warzone & Kurupt)
20. Imagine (feat. Dr. Dre & D'Angelo)
21. Conversations (feat. Stevie Wonder)

Label: Geffen Records
Tijdsduur: 1:17:50
Release: 21 november 2006
Land: Verenigde Staten
Koop: iTunes/Spotify

Plaats reactie


Ga naar boven