01. (Intro) I Love To Give You Light
02. Bang Out
03. Drop It Like It's Hot (feat. Pharrell)
04. Can I Get A Flicc Witchu (feat. Bootsy Collins)
05. Ups & Downs (feat. The Bee Gees)
06. The Bidness
07. Snoop D.O. Double G
08. Let's Get Blown
09. Step Yo Game Up (feat. Lil' Jon & Trina)
10. Perfect (feat. Charlie Wilson)
11. Wballz (Interlude)
12. Fresh Pair Of Panties On
13. Promise I
14. Oh No (feat. 50 Cent)
15. Can U Control Yo Hoe (feat. Soopafly)
16. Signs (feat. Charlie Wilson & Justin Timberlake)
17. I'm Threw Witchu (feat. Soopafly)
18. Pass It Pass It
19. Girl Like U (feat. Nelly)
20. No Thang On Me (feat. Bootsy Collins)

Label: Interscope Records
Tijdsduur: 1:17:39
Release: 16 november 2004
Land: Verenigde Staten
Koop: iTunes/Spotify

Plaats reactie


Ga naar boven