01. Intro
02. I Wanna Rock
03. 2 Minute Warning
04. 1800 (feat. Lil Jon)
05. Different Languages (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
06. Gangsta Luv (feat. The-Dream)
07. Pronto (feat. Soulja Boy Tell 'Em)
08. That's Tha Homie
09. Upside Down
10. Secrets (feat. Kokane)
11. Pimpin Ain't EZ (feat. R. Kelly)
12. Luv Drunk (feat. The Dream)
13. Special (feat. Brandy & Pharrell)
14. Outro
15. Bootiez Automatic

Label: Capitol Records
Tijdsduur: 57:32
Release: 04 december 2009
Land: Verenigde Staten
Koop: iTunes/Spotify


0 #2 broderie 21-09-2017 18:36
If some one wishes to be updated with latest technologies then he must be
pay a quick visit this web page and be up to date all the time.
0 #1 paintball 18-09-2017 16:30
Just want to say your article is as astounding. The clearness for your publish is simply great and that
i can suppose you are knowledgeable in this subject.

Well with your permission allow me to clutch your feed to stay
up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks one million and please
continue the rewarding work.

Plaats reactie


Ga naar boven