01. The Pilgrimage (2:04)
02. No Chinks in the Chain (feat. Montage One & Tristate) (1:40)
03. Byog (feat. Killer Ben & Bad Lucc) (4:02)
04. Executive Criminals (feat. Tristate) (2:33)
05. Gun Logic (feat. Rozewood & Killa Kali) (4:03)
06. Mini Mansions (feat. Rosati) (2:40)
07. Indigo Trap (feat. Phil the Agony) (3:19)
08. Peace God (feat. Marvelous Mag) (3:26)
09. Fly Co Op (feat. G.O.D. Father Part III) (1:57)
10. We Don't Do That (feat. Killer Ben & Young Chizz) (4:03)
11. Money All Day (feat. Supreme Cerebral) (2:52)
12. Quench My Thirst (feat. Lyric Jones) (4:01)
13. Mansa Musa Medallions (feat. Hus KingPin & SmooVth) (3:21)
14. Unknown Worlds (feat. Montage One) (2:56)
15. Good Money (Fresno City) (3:47)
16. Fight Back (3:47)

Label: X-Ray
Length: 50:31
Release: May 25, 2018
Country: United States
Stream: iTunes/Spotify


0 #2 BestJuanita 15-10-2018 14:32
I have noticed you don't monetize your site, don't waste your
traffic, you can earn extra cash every month. You can use the best adsense
alternative for any type of website (they approve all websites), for more details simply search in gooogle:
boorfe's tips monetize your website
0 #1 FredericJuicy 11-08-2018 03:28
Hi. I see that you don't update your blog too often. I know that writing posts is time
consuming and boring. But did you know that there is a tool that
allows you to create new posts using existing content (from article directories or other websites from your niche)?
And it does it very well. The new posts are unique and pass the
copyscape test. You should try miftolo's tools

Plaats reactie


Ga naar boven