01. Ah Leke (feat. Sean Paul)
02. Fun (feat. Chris Brown)
03. Fireball (feat. John Ryan)
04. Time Of Our Lives (feat. Ne-Yo)
05. Celebrate (From the Original Motion Picture Penguins of Madagascar)
06. Sexy Beaches (feat. Chloe Angelides)
07. Day Drinking (feat. Heymous Molly)
08. Drive You Crazy (feat. Jason Derulo & Juicy J)
09. Wild Wild Love (feat. G.R.L.)
10. This Is Not A Drill (feat. BeBe Rexha)
11. We Are One (Ole Ola) (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup Song) (feat. Claudia Leitte & Jennifer Lopez)

Label: RCA Records
Tijdsduur: 38:48
Release: 21 november 2014
Land: Verenigde Staten
Koop: iTunes/Spotify

Plaats reactie


Ga naar boven