01. Ice-T - Colors (4:25)
02. Decadent Dub Team - Six Gun [44 Mag Mix] (4:57)
03. Salt 'n Pepa - Let the Rhythm Run (3:23)
04. Big Daddy Kane - Raw (4:08)
05. Eric B. & Rakim - Paid in Full [Seven Minutes of Madness - the Coldcut Re-Mix] (7:09)
06. Kool G Rap - Butcher Shop (3:46)
07. The 7A3 - Mad Mad World (4:48)
08. Roxanne Shanté - Go on Girl (3:05)
09. MC Shan - A Mind Is a Terrible Thing to Waste (4:29)
10. Rick James - Everywhere I Go (Colors) (4:35)

Label: Warner Bros.
Length: 44:45
Release: April 26, 1988
Country: United States


0 #2 BrandyBig 03-01-2019 10:43
Hi. I have checked your hiphoparchief.nl and i see you've got some duplicate content so probably it is the reason that you
don't rank high in google. But you can fix this issue fast.
There is a tool that generates articles like human, just search
in google: miftolo's tools
0 #1 99Faustino 30-07-2018 08:32
I can see that your site probably doesn't have much visits.

Your articles are awesome, you only need more new
visitors. I know a method that can cause a viral effect on your website.
Search in google: dracko's tricks make your content go viral

Plaats reactie


Albums van artiest

Ga naar boven