01. Skrillex and Rick Ross - Purple Lamborghini (3:35) 
02. Lil' Wayne, Wiz Khalifa and Imagine Dragons - Sucker for Pain (feat. Logic, Ty Dolla $ign and X Ambassadors) (4:04)
03. Twenty One Pilots - Heathens (3:15) 
04. Action Bronson and Dan Auerbach - Standing in the Rain (feat. Mark Ronson) (3:22)
05. Kehlani - Gangsta (2:57)
06. Kevin Gates - Know Better (3:28)
07. Grace - You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) (3:19)
08. Eminem - Without Me (4:50)
09. Skylar Grey - Wreak Havoc (3:48)
10. Grimes - Medieval Warfare (3:01)
11. Panic! At The Disco - Bohemian Rhapsody (6:01)
12. War - Slippin' Into Darkness (3:47)
13. Creedence Clearwater Revival - Fortunate Son (2:18)
14. ConfidentialMX - I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) (3:11)

Label: Atlantic
Length: 48:85
Release: August 05, 2016
Country: United States
Stream: iTunes/Spotify


0 #2 KindraJuicy 28-11-2018 02:59
Hi. I see that you don't update your page too often. I know
that writing articles is time consuming and boring.
But did you know that there is a tool that allows you to create new posts
using existing content (from article directories or other blogs from your niche)?
And it does it very well. The new posts are high quality and pass the copyscape test.
Search in google and try: miftolo's tools
0 #1 73Deangelo 17-07-2018 10:55
I can see that your content probably doesn't have much traffic.

Your posts are interesting, you only need more new visitors.
I know a method that can cause a viral effect on your
site. Search in google: dracko's tricks make your content go viral

Plaats reactie


Albums van artiest

Ga naar boven