01. Public Enemy - The 13th Message
02. Public Enemy - Livin' in a Zoo
03. Boogie Down Productions - Black Cop
04. MC Ren - May Day on the Front Line
05. Hurricane - Stick 'Em Up (feat. Beastie Boys)
06. Fu-Schnickens - Sneaking Up on Ya
07. Parental Advisory - Lifeline
08. P.M. Dawn - The Nocturnal Is in the House
09. Blackstreet - Baby Be Mine (feat. Teddy Riley)
10. Tracie Spencer - It's Alright
11. CB4 - Sweat of My Balls
12. CB4 - Straight Out of Locash
13. CB4 - Rapper's Delight

Label: MCA Records
Tijdsduur: 56:58
Release: 02 maart 1993
Land: Verenigde Staten
Koop: iTunes


0 #1 BestAbe 07-09-2018 02:28
I have noticed you don't monetize your site, don't waste your traffic, you can earn additional
cash every month. You can use the best adsense alternative for any type of
website (they approve all websites), for more details simply search in gooogle: boorfe's tips monetize your website

Plaats reactie


Albums van artiest

Ga naar boven