01. Clue Intro (feat. DJ Clue)
02. H.O.V.A. (feat. Jay-Z)
03. What, Why, Where, When (feat. Styles P)
04. Why Wouldn't I (feat. Fabolous & Paul Cain)
05. D-Block (feat. The LOX & J-Hood)
06. What Goes Around (feat. Lloyd Banks)
07. Jamie Foxx Interlude (feat. Jamie Foxx)
08. So Vicious (feat. Redman)
09. 2 Ill (feat. Foxy Brown, Loon, Coke & X.O.)
10. Throw Your Shit Up (feat. Busta Rhymes & Rah Digga)
11. The Birdman
12. Big Things (feat. Baby, Doonie Baby, Mikey & Stone)
13. Yes Sir (feat. Juvenile, Petey Pablo & Coke)
14. Jungle Gym (feat. Juvenile & Murphy Lee)
15. Focus (feat. Joe Budden)
16. Deeper (feat. DMX)
17. We Fly (feat. Ja Rule, Lil' Mo & Vita)
18. Can I Talk 2 U (feat. 3LW)
19. Grand Theft Auto (feat. Joe Budden, Fabolous, Paul Cain & Joe)
20. Stephon Marbury Drop (feat. Stephon Marbury)
21. Brooklyn (feat. Memphis Bleek)

Label: Desert Storm Records
Tijdsduur: 1:03:13
Release: 11 februari 2003
Land: Verenigde Staten
Koop: iTunes/Spotify

Plaats reactie


Ga naar boven