01. Intro (feat. Aaron Hall)
02. I Never Liked Ya Ass (feat. Scarface, Raekwon & Fat Joe) *
03. The Streetsweeper (feat. The LOX)
04. 50 Shot Ya (feat. 50 Cent)
05. Get Shot the Fuck Up (feat. Mobb Deep & Big Noyd)
06. Everybody Wanna Shine (feat. Black Rob, G-Dep & Craig Mack)
07. Too Much for Me (feat. Nas, Baby, Foxy Brown & Amerie)
08. Purple Haze (feat. The Diplomats) *
09. Freestyle (feat. Eminem)
10. The Champions (feat. Brucie B, DJ Clue, DJ S&S, Doo Wop, Funkmaster Flex, Kid Capri, Ron G & Tony Touch)
11. Seven Deadly Sins (feat. Amil, Angie Martinez, Duchess, Lady May, Remy Ma, Sonja Blade & Vita)
12. New Jack City (feat. Posta Boy, Shells, Cassidy, J-Hood & Grafh)
13. Westside Driveby (feat. E-A-Ski, MC Ren & Kam)
14. I'ma Smack This Muthafucka (feat. N.O.R.E.)
15. Angels Voice (feat. Flipmode Squad)
16. I Got U (feat. Styles P & Bristal)
17. Take a Look at My Life [Remix] (feat. Fat Joe, Remy Martin & A Bless) *
18. Coast to Coast Gangstas (feat. Bun B, Joe Budden, Killer Mike, Sauce Money, WC & Hak Ditty)
19. Nino Brown (feat. Wyclef Jean & Hollywood)
20. Put That Thing Down (feat. 8Ball & MJG & Jagged Edge)

Label: Columbia Records
Tijdsduur: 1:18:20
Release: 20 mei 2003
Land: Verenigde Staten
Meer: Met * staat alleen op de albums
Koop: iTunes/Spotify

Plaats reactie


Ga naar boven