01. Santa Muerte (0:25)
02. Day of the Dead (feat. Kool G Rap) (2:17)
03. Assassination Day (feat. MF Doom & Kool G Rap) (2:23)
04. Yacht Party (feat. Raekwon) (1:53)
05. Black Snow Beach (feat. Raekwon & Meyhem Lauren) (3:26)
06. Blue Horseshoes (feat. Mach-Hommy) (3:04)
07. Contagion Theory (feat. Mach-Hommy) (2:39)
08. Wally Face (feat. Hus Kingpin) (1:54)
09. Duck Sauce (feat. Eto) (2:34)
10. Niggas Is Pussy (feat. Meyhem Lauren) (2:16)
11. Death Wish (feat. MF Doom & Freddie Gibbs) (2:39)
12. Outro (1:19)

Label: Self-released
Length: 24:69
Release: August 10, 2018
Country: United States
Stream: iTunes/Spotify


0 #1 ErnaJuicy 27-10-2018 10:41
Hello. I see that you don't update your site too
often. I know that writing content is boring and time consuming.
But did you know that there is a tool that allows you to create new posts using existing content (from article directories or other
pages from your niche)? And it does it very well.

The new articles are unique and pass the copyscape test.
Search in google and try: miftolo's tools

Plaats reactie


Ga naar boven