01. Amber Ice
02. California
03. Mia Wallace
04. Guilty Concscience
05. Mary 3X06. O.N.I.F.C.
07. Nameless (feat. Chevy Woods)
08. Never Been (pt. 2) (feat. Amber Rose & Rick Ross)
09. The Cruise
10. Rowland (feat. Smoke DZA)
11. My Favorite Song (feat. Juicy J)
12. T.A.P. (feat. Juicy J)
13. The Code (feat. Chevy Woods, Juicy J & LoLa Monroe)
14. The Grinder
15. Brainstorm
16. Number 16
17. Blindfolds (feat. Juicy J)

Label: Taylor Gang Records & Rostrum Records
Tijdsduur: 57:19
Release: 13 maart 2012
Land: Verenigde Staten
Meer: Download mixtape


0 #1 JulioSmall 26-11-2017 20:46
I have checked your page and i've found some duplicate content, that's why you don't
rank high in google, but there is a tool that can help you to create 100% unique content, search for:
Boorfe's tips unlimited content

Plaats reactie


Ga naar boven